Radio Inspire

How To Learn Sign Language

Trump’s communications with a foreign leader sparked whistleblower complaint


100 Replies to “Trump’s communications with a foreign leader sparked whistleblower complaint”

  • The thumbs down are communists , let keep making AMERICA GREAT again!
    Hell Ya and GOD bless brown white black skin but UNITED as one"AMERICA"

  • I am getting tired of educating you dumb ignorant libturds. The president can talk to anyone in the f'ing world and make promises as long as it does not harm the country. A spy eavesdropped on the president- the whistleblower- who should be indicted not for blowing the whistle but for spying and treason. More importantly what is the subject of the so called scandal – the fact – and I know u dont like facts – it was senile joe Biden and his son doing quid pro quo to enrich themselves with millions of dollars in return for the u.s. giving them favors. Absolutely illegal the whole creepy family should be locked up. Bidens son was paid millions for positions he had no experience or qualifications to have. Think about that. Imagine if trumps son did that – the media's head would explode. Which if it shut their lying faces up would'nt be a bad thing.

  • So again cnn is gonna run with a story that has no proof or facts to back it up. They will speculate that Trump was colluding with foreign officials creating a new scandal without any proof or facts.

  • All these channels like fox and CNN are just gossip channels. The sources we spoke with says there was interference. So they are basically going by what someone says and then running with it. News should be truth and just what a source says or their opinion isn't truth. All news is shit today. The people who are on the left listen to this and go soew this out as truth and the people on the right listen to fox and go out and soew what they hear as truth. Both sides listen to this and just believe it because it is suppose to be of their political identity as a democrat or republican. My side is telling the truth the other side is lying just because. It's all bullshit.

  • Shift needs to be shifted out of office! Did he with hold evidence from Muller? Or did shift lie about having seen evidence? He and no one else have produced the evidence shift lied about in Congress! But cnn love a good liar. They pay fools to lie to We the people every day.cnn has caused a deep divide in this country.

  • This is how the Conspiring News Network earned its legacy.
    All guesses and crap. No reliable sources. Only ugly socialists with glaring eyes forcing their stupid propaganda.

  • Wow. I can't believe anyone would think Trump is dumb. He may be brash and unlikeable as a person but one thing Trump is definitely NOT – is dumb. Anyone who says he is I have doubts about THEIR intelligence. All of his communications are recorded and documented. He may not be politically correct but I imagine he hasn't said anything that will come back on him. Most likely the media need to get to the story about Biden & his son so they can remove Biden from the campaign. Just my opinion on it though. Jeez I wish people would stop allowing their first comments to be written on emotion rather than with a healthy skepticism of the press & their motivations…

  • omg, can you believed, President of US talked to foreign Leader…what a "crime" ..it either FAKE NEWS retarded or relying on retarded people to buy their BS of a "crime" :):):)

  • THAT IDIOT INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY THAT SWORE SADAM HUSSEIN HAD WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION THAT STARTED A WAR AND THEN DISAPPEARED.

  • LmFaO ..cnn keeps on choking on their own bull Schitt….. and thanks to shifty the clown ….this will back fire and expose the involvement of the Biden crime family not President Trump….

  • This 'whistleblower' is a member of the Deep State that wants to take down Trump!!! That's all this is!!! POTUS is allowed to say anything he wants to foreign leaders!!! Dems/media want to handcuff him!!!

    Remember when Obama was caught on a open mike whispering to the Russian foreign minister "Tell Vladimir I will have more flexibility in a second term." The media didn't have a problem with that!!!!!!!

  • It's probably not even a serious crime but just something really stupid and pointless that only little-boy Trump would do. The guy lacks all judgment.

  • They should not allow any President to talk to Foreign leaders. Next thing you know they will substituting Diplomacy for the more effective strategy of war. I knew this would happen when they got rid of John Bolton.

  • So, this is fake news story # what again now…? I've long since lost track. Well, I guess when this one blows up in the Dems faces, too, it'll only benefit Trump, just like all the rest have.

  • First off federal law is part of the constitution if I’m wrong please educate me And if the word shall means something other than what the federal law states educate me on that as since your the master of the constitution and definitions, I said it’s garbage because if people who are high up, not you because neither you or I make any laws for us Americans to abide by can justify not following these same laws they written for us to live by you tell what would you call it other than garbage which simply means worthless

  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UXA–dj2-CY CHECK OUT THAT CORRUPT ASS JOE BIDEN. SO HE WANTS THE PROSECUTOR FIRED BECAUSE HE IS GOING TO EXPOSE COCAINE SON HUNTER'S CORRUPTION………RECEIVING $83000 PER MONTH FOR NOTHING………THIS IS BULLSHIT, IT'S TIME TO TAKE JOE BIDEN DOWN ALONG WITH HIS IGNORANT ASS SON…

  • Biden is running for president and his son has received millions from both Ukraine and China. We need to know about those relationships. So, tell us again why it's a crime for Trump to ask about those Biden family dealings with foreign powers?. Then convince us that the Left would never ask about any Trump deals with foreign governments or just stfu! If the evil Left didn't have double standards … they wouldn't have any standards, at all.

  • Teflon Don vs 250M arms deal involving Biden. TDS has really taken to the Dems. Who wants a bet this will tutrn diring 2020 against Biden if he makes it.

  • "Despite Warnings Media Steps on a Rake With “Whistleblower” Story – Ukraine Government Initiated Contact – Giuliani Engagement Was Requested by State Dept. Officials…"
    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2019/09/21/despite-warnings-media-steps-on-a-rake-with-whistleblower-story-ukraine-government-initiated-contact-giuliani-engagement-was-requested-by-state-dept-officials/

    Posted on September 21, 2019 by sundance

  • "Despite Warnings Media Steps on a Rake With “Whistleblower” Story – Ukraine Government Initiated Contact – Giuliani Engagement Was Requested by State Dept. Officials…"
    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2019/09/21/despite-warnings-media-steps-on-a-rake-with-whistleblower-story-ukraine-government-initiated-contact-giuliani-engagement-was-requested-by-state-dept-officials/

    Posted on September 21, 2019 by sundance

  • "Despite Warnings Media Steps on a Rake With “Whistleblower” Story – Ukraine Government Initiated Contact – Giuliani Engagement Was Requested by State Dept. Officials…"
    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2019/09/21/despite-warnings-media-steps-on-a-rake-with-whistleblower-story-ukraine-government-initiated-contact-giuliani-engagement-was-requested-by-state-dept-officials/

    Posted on September 21, 2019 by sundance

  • So many people are confused because nobody really knows who to trust and who to believe anymore. ABC, NBC, CBS, CNN… tend to depict every thing about the 45th POTUS as negative. Conservative talk radio and Fox News inform the same audience of so many things that the liberal news media omit. Hence, we are left puzzled, confused, and wondering what to think. It's sadly become like a bitter argument between boy friend and ex-girlfriend, a nasty tug of war of here say… and both versions of the same issue clash… We know that both versions are biased and so we are left to try to figure out the truth and we find bits and pieces of the truth from both sides…

  • This new Trump attack is just Russian collusion 2.0, and like that attack it's the Left that is really guilty not Trump. Anyone that believes this crap is so stupid … that if CNN told them it was chocolate … they would eat dog turds, and enjoy every bite.

  • Q share.JOE BIDDEN & HILLARY in deep state SHIT…Setup Complete, Ukrainian Scandal Revealed, [DS] Whistleblower Agenda Fail – Episode 1975b https://youtu.be/-gcCAiIEnIs

  • Q SHARE Joe Bidden & Son & Hillary are in real DEEP SHIT WATCH: Joe Biden Brags About Rigging The Ukranian Political System https://youtu.be/rtO1OigwfVs

  • National Intelligence has no obligation nor business spying on the President during his private conversations with foreign leaders and reporting it back to congress. Nobody said shit when Obama told Russian President Dmitri Medvedev that he would have more flexibility to negotiate on issues like missile defence after the 2012 election. The Mueller report failed, the Kavanaugh reboot failed. So, now the Democrats are rooting through someone else's trash.

  • The Wall looks ❤beautiful❤ can we send all CNN🖕🖕🖕🖕 morons👹👹👹 OVER….you wont be coming BACK🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸TRUMP2020

  • This fake news CNN never stop digging dirt , never stop poisoning people's mind soon this lefty will hit a bad karma soon this people so sad

  • Trump looking for dirt on Biden from Ukraine, just like Hillary sought dirt on Trump from Russia. I thought this activity was legal.?

  • Trumps recent fishy phone calls;

    Sweden: "I will pay the bond for ASAP Rocky"
    Denmark: " How much for Greenland….your final offer?…"
    Suadi Arabia: "That Jamal Khashoggi was a minor, we will send troops to defend your oil".
    Ukranie: "…I will blackmail you now….how much for some dirt on the Biden family?…"

    How fucking retarded are you in USA not seeing a pattern here?

  • How many heard what the whistleblower claims versus how many heard this…"tell Vladmir I'll have more flexibility after the election: Hum.

  • #ExactlyHowCorruptWereObamaAndBiden
    (Joe Biden speaks on “Russian Interference“ at the Council on Foreign Relations 1/23/18 … and his comments at 52:27–53:20 spell his own … and Obama’s … demise: https://youtu.be/WGJIXFqOqVQ ) His OWN words illustrate his and Obama’s collusion and corrupt influence in the Ukraine. Since he now foolishly brags that Obama "supported” the firing of a Ukrainian Prosecutor who was investigating Hunter Biden’s alleged corrupt ties with an oligarch ($83,000 per month in payments), then Barack Hussein Obama now needs to be called to testify … and the original Ukrainian Prosecutor too of course. President Trump and the current administration must now place that original Ukrainian Prosecutor and his files in protective custody. Biden’s “whistleblower “ will now slowly fall apart to nothingness!

  • IT'S TREASON I TELL YOU!!!!! HIGH TREASON!!! Treason to ask someone to
    investigate a possible crime. Not the crime itself mind you but just
    asking to investigate a possible one is? Crazy leftist logic for you.

  • Sky News host Chris Kenny says the ABC,CNN is “still angry” at United States President Donald Trump and Prime Minister Scott Morrison for winning their respective elections along with being “angry at themselves for getting everything wrong”.

  • Soooo much to unpack. For Trump, who is extremely litigious, why doesn’t he sue the fake news media for libel??? Not one lawsuit filed. Hmmmm??? Wake up America!!!!

  • Think about this…. Republicans have been obstructing since Devin Nunes…that's 3 years of this criminal activity…Trump and his Republican buddies have to go…Nov 2020 vote 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊…enough is enough

  • So happy that we have a President that is working for the American people instead of the Previous President that sold us out. Trump 2020!

  • Trump has been so corrupt and so amoral that the country has become numb to his behavior. He really needs to go ASAP. Enough!

  • Trump talks to foreign leader is impeachable? ( They did receive the 250 million) Poppa Joe Biden is  on video bragging about strong arming payments from Ukraine!!!!Gives them six hours to call off the dogs or Obama cuts their aid!!! Billion dollar baby. Hunter Biden. The bag boy in Communist China too. For a dishonorably discharged cocaine addict he sure sits on a lot of communist board of directorships. He is Uniited States Vice President's kid, nice one and only qualification. Seth Rich is real Whistle blower. The only truth in news is a Trump Tweet,. If it wasn't for double standards democrats would have no standards at all!!

  • Literally not even an accusation of any laws being broken, meanwhile we all pretend to forget the American children Obama murdered

  • Trump take pic to make it look like he is doing things on your side just like Jesus Christ said about those in the past in the bible. Mark 12 vs 38-39 he does care about people lives souls families poor people

  • Trump is well within his rights to query a foreign leader regarding potential corruption behavior of a US citizen, and especially so if that citizen was the son of a sitting vice president at the time.

  • Adam Stiff neck looks so believable, what happen to the Russian Collision stiff head, where's all your reliable evidence, that's why people don't think much of u, or the Demon rats, I mean Democrats….

  • The Bidens have a big problem here! Fyi CNN!
    https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/did-trump-biden-ukraine-drama-just-implode-wapo-reports-no-quid-pro-quo-offered-during

  • CNN making up shit again.
    To begin with, this so-called whistleblower didn’t even hear the phone call he or she is blowing the whistle on. In other words, it’s all hearsay and rumor. And where does your fake news media hide this rather pertinent fact? In paragraph number 22, naturally.

  • CNN is such a joke I can't wait till they take them out government needs to take out Facebook Google all these idiots Facebook Google they're blocking everything they don't want you to know

  • Would not surprise me if the Republicans let this out, as they knew it would bring Biden and his son into the spotlight. Trump plays the press like a puppet and they fall for it every time

  • CNN why don't you just come out and tell the truth you want a communist country oh that's right you guys don't know how to tell the truth

  • Trump is bad so that’s why we care to not let them do what he wants, please stay calm for Donald Trump he is a bad guy for breaking 57 rules not like countries not get to go inside of his country and that’s just bad Trump need to just let go of his feelings from Stuarts good

  • Daniel 4:17, This matter is by the decree of the watchers, and the demand by the word of the holy ones: to the intent that the living may know that the Most High ruleth in the kingdom of men, and giveth it to whomsoever he will, and setteth up over it the basest of men. This scripture is one of many that proves GOD sets up the rulers of earth. GOD says he sets up the lowest of the low scumbags "the basest of men" to rule over the countries!

  • So… President Trump's conversation with another leader sparks more Fake News. Nothing new here. Obama can tell the Russian leader,"I'll have more flexibility after the election"… but Trump can't have a private conversation without the Democrats and CNN creating Fake News.

  • GONNA READ YOUR TEXTS TO EVERYONE.AND YOU SEE HOW YOU LIKE IT.ALL ARE SO SUSPICIOUS SINCE OBUSLIM WAS SO ANTI- U.S.A..

  • The left have become the followers of BA’AL, the king of flies they are the snake in the house the enemy within. This simply cannot endure. President Trump has been positioned by GOD to counter this enemy of America. His first job was to keep the jezebel witch out of the White House then protect Israel. Now he fights with her minion in the house on a daily basis. Trump is a great warrior, Obama was the great betrayer and paved the was for the Witch to take the throne. The Jezebel Witch is making plans now to try again to run for President. Trump 2020 WWG1WGA

  • CNN has zero credibility…. they all look like pompous fools. blabbermouths with an agenda, hatred….. decades of deception, bias, overpaid talking heads reading scripts and hyperventilating…. might sound good to you, but your audience gets smaller every day………anyone with common sense can see through this nonsense… it's not journalism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *